Kantselei

  

Nimi

Ametijuhend

Telefon

E-post

Ruum/Vastuvõtuajad

Ene Matetski

Maasekretär

484 1102

508 3035

Ene.Matetski@rapla.maavalitsus.ee

 305

Elbe Künnapää

Finantsnõunik

484  1103

502 7031

Elbe.Kynnapaa@rapla.maavalitsus.ee

301

Marju Pajo

Perekonnaseisuametnik-peaspetsialist

484 1157

518 3946

Marju.Pajo@rapla.maavalitsus.ee

204

E, R 8.00-12.00

T, N 8.00-14.00

K  8.00-12.00 ja 13.00-17.00

 

Lea Saaremäe

Perekonnaseisuametnik-spetsialist

484 1127

Lea.Saaremae@rapla.maavalitsus.ee

205

E, R 8.00-12.00

T, N 8.00-14.00

K  8.00-12.00 ja 13.00-17.00

 

Epp Mitt

Jurist

484 1136

5855 4745

Epp.Mitt@rapla.maavalitsus.ee

315

Karin Schütz

kantselei peaspetsialist

484 1100

5307 8774

Karin.Schytz@rapla.maavalitsus.ee

306

Henno Eesmaa

Autojuht

 

 

 

Ametijuhendid kontaktide lehel